kerryinsight

kerryinsight

WHAT'S ON IN KERRY IRELAND | KERRY FESTIVALS AND EVENTS


COVID-19 VIRUS: Some of these events have been canceled - click on the event name to go to their website for an update.


  • All Months
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • All Towns
  • Cahersiveen
  • Cromane
  • Dingle
  • Glenbeigh
  • Kenmare
  • Killarney
  • Killorglin
  • Portmagee
  • Sneem
  • Tralee
  • Valentia Island
  • Waterville
Kerry B&B Skellig Coast Triathlon
Sat 11th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Promenade
Waterville
Triathlonemail info
Kerry B&B Killarney Races
Mon 13th Jul 2020
for 5 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Kerry B&B Killarney 10K
Sat 18th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Running Event info
Kerry B&B Killarney Half Marathon
Sat 18th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Running Raceemail info
Kerry B&B Father & Daughter Golf
Tue 21st Jul 2020
for 4 Days
Waterville Golf Club
Waterville
Golf Tournamentemail info
Kerry B&B Sneem Summer Festival
Wed 22nd Jul 2020
for 5 Days
Sneem village
Sneem
Family Festival info
Kerry B&B Cycle Challenge
Sat 25th Jul 2020
for 1 Day
Beaufort GAA Club
Killarney
Cycling Sportive info
Kerry B&B Festival of Music & Arts
Fri 31st Jul 2020
for 3 Days
Cahersiveen
Cahersiveen
Festival of Music & the Arts info
Kerry B&B Agriculture Show
Sun 2nd Aug 2020
for 1 Day
Kilgarvan
Kenmare
Agricultural Show info
Kerry B&B Father & Son Golf
Wed 5th Aug 2020
for 5 Days
Waterville Golf Club
Waterville
Golf Tournamentemail info
Kerry B&B The 400th Puck Fair
Thu 6th Aug 2020
for 7 Days
Various
Killorglin
Traditional Irish Fair info
Kerry B&B Dingle Races
Fri 7th Aug 2020
for 3 Days
Ballintaggart Racecourse
Dingle
Horse Racing info
Kerry B&B Kenmare Fair
Sat 15th Aug 2020
for 1 Day
Kenmare
Kenmare
Traditional Irish Fair info
Kerry B&B Killarney Races
Wed 19th Aug 2020
for 4 Days
Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racing info
Kerry B&B Charlie Chaplin Film Festival
Fri 21st Aug 2020
for 3 Days
Various
Waterville
Film Festival info
Kerry B&B Glenbeigh Festival
Fri 28th Aug 2020
for 3 Days
Glenbeigh Village
Glenbeigh
Irish Festivalemail info
Kerry B&B Glenbeigh Races
Sat 29th Aug 2020
for 2 Days
Roosbeigh Strand
Glenbeigh
Horse Racingemail info
Kerry B&B Killarney Triathlon
Sat 29th Aug 2020
for 1 Day
Killarney Golf and Fishing Club
Killarney
Triathlonemail info
Kerry B&B Dirty Dancing
Tue 8th Sep 2020
for 5 Days
INEC
Killarney
Musical info
Kerry B&B Cramane Seafest
Fri 18th Sep 2020
for 3 Days
Cromane Bay
Cromane
Sea Food Festivalemail info
Kerry B&B Sea Chanty Festival
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
for 2 Days
Bridge & Fishermans Bar
Portmagee
Sea Shanty Festival info
Kerry B&B Quest Killarney
Sat 10th Oct 2020
for 1 Day
The Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Triathlon info
Kerry B&B Kingdom Comic Fest 2020
Sat 10th Oct 2020
for 1 Day
Brandon Hotel
Tralee
Comic Convention info
Kerry B&B Killarney Film Festival
Thu 15th Oct 2020
for 4 Days
Various
Killarney
Film Festival info
Kerry B&B Halloween Howl
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
for 10 Days
Kenmare
Kenmare
Contemporary Festival info